Campaign Leadership

Here, We Are. Here, We Rise. Here, We Go.

The Campaign Executive Committee is a volunteer board of leaders committed to advancing the goals and strategies of the Campaign for the University of Houston. Comprised of industry titans and honored alumni, the Campaign Executive Committee is broken down into Campaign Honorary Chairs, Campaign Co-Chairs, and the Campaign Executive Committee Members.

Campaign Co-Chairs

Tilman Fertitta

Tilman J. Fertitta

Beth Madison

Beth Madison (’72)

John Nau

John L. Nau, III

Marvin Odum

Marvin E. Odum, III (MBA ’95)

Campaign Executive Committee

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey Jr. (JD ’72)

Michael J Cemo

Michael J. Cemo (’68)

Stephen Chazen

Stephen Chazen (MFIN ’77)

Sam Dipiazza

Samuel A. Di Piazza Jr. (MS ’73)

Barbara Hines

Barbara Hines

Bill Jackson Campaign Leadership

Bill J. Jackson (J.D. ’92)

Dorothy Nicholson

Dorothy T. Nicholson (’77)

Richard Rawson

Richard Rawson (’72)

beth robertson

Wilhelmina E. “Beth” Robertson

Chang Turkmani

Chang S. Oh Turkmani

Salah Turkmani

Salah A. Turkmani (’77, MS ’79)

Floyd Wilson

Floyd C. Wilson (’72)

Robert Wilson

Robert C. Wilson III

Cyvia Wolff

Cyvia G. Wolff

Campaign Honorary Chairs


The Honorable William P. Hobby Jr.

Carolyn Yokubaitis

Carolyn Yokubaitis

Ronald Yokubaitis

Ronald Yokubaitis (JD ’69)